Brittney Bell

Brittney Bell

Kindergarten Teacher

bsimmons@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

 

Amanda Wydler

Amanda Wydler

Kindergarten Teacher

awydler@pinecrestorlando.org

Crystal Luciano

Crystal Luciano

1st Grade Teacher

cluciano@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

Lachelle Owens

Lachelle Owens

1st Grade Teacher

lowens@pinecrestorlando.org

 

Theresa Etienne

Theresa Etienne

2nd Grade Teacher

tetienne@pinecrestorlando.orlando

 

 

 

Celeste Villagra

Celeste Villagra

3rd Grade Teacher

csmith@pinecrestorlando.org

Shelley Holston

Shelley Holston

4th Grade Teacher

sholston@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

Danielle Tavarez

Danielle Tavarez

5th Grade Teacher

dtavarez@pinecrestorlando.org

 

Patricia Soldati

Patricia Soldati

5th Grade Teacher

psoldati@pinecrestorlando.org

Erin Parkes

Erin Parkes

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

eparkes@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

Maria Hijazo

Maria Hijazo

Middle School Math Teacher

mhijazo@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

Samantha Jackson

Samantha Jackson

Middle School Science Teacher

sjackson@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

Christine Velez

Christine Velez

Middle School ELA Teacher

cvelez@pinecrestorlando.org

Albert Prats

Albert Prats

Spanish Teacher

aprats@pinecrestorlando.org

Frances Rodriguez

Frances Rodriguez

Paraprofessional/ESOL Compliance

frodriguez@pinecrestorlando.org

Lymera Gibbs

Lymera Gibbs

Paraprofessional

lgibbs@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

Jessica Cruz-Sullivan

Jessica Cruz-Sullivan

Paraprofessional

jcruz@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

 

Hannah Arida

Hannah Arida

Paraprofessional

harida@pinecrestorlando.org

Vanessa Voyard-Tadal

Vanessa Voyard-Tadal

Paraprofessional

vvoyard@pinecrestorlando.org

 

Xaviera Diaz

Xaviera Diaz

Cafeteria Manager

xdiaz@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

 

Lisette Cruz

Lisette Cruz

Cafeteria Assistant

lcruz@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

 

Samantha Christie

Samantha Christie

Lead Teacher / Staffing Specialist

spalmer@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

 

Etna Franklin

Etna Franklin

Secretarial Assistant

efranklin@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

 

 

Elena Algarin

Elena Algarin

HR/Registrar

ealgarin@pinecrestorlando.org

Desiree Lumpuy

Desiree Lumpuy

Principal

dlumpuy@pinecrestorlando.org

 

 

Fernando Barroso

Fernando Barroso

Charter Board Member/Parent Liaison

fernbarr@gmail.com